Bluesdays with Dida Pelled

Tue, January 16,2018
8:30PM ‐ 11:00PM

Speaking the Unsaid

Tue, January 16,2018
7:00PM ‐ 10:00PM

Grateful Djead Night

Wed, January 17,2018
8:00PM ‐ 12:00AM

Eli "Paperboy" Reed Blues Trio Residency

Wed, January 17,2018
9:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Threes Turns Three

Thu, January 18,2018
5:00PM ‐ CLOSE

DJ Lily Wen

Fri, January 19,2018
9:00PM ‐ 1:00AM

Street Light Boutique Off Tap

Fri, January 19,2018
10:00PM ‐ 2:00AM

DJ Kevin Kendrick

Fri, January 19,2018
9:00PM ‐ 1:00AM

Game Show

Fri, January 19,2018
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

DJ Stan Antonio

Sat, January 20,2018
9:00PM ‐ 1:00AM

THREE CHICKIES

Sun, January 21,2018
7:00PM ‐ 9:00PM

Meat Hook Butchery Classes

Sun, January 21,2018
5:00PM ‐ 7:00PM

Soul Survivors

Mon, January 22,2018
9:00PM ‐ 12:00AM

Tuff Enuf Trivia

Mon, January 22,2018
8:00PM ‐ 10:00PM

Quartet Davis // Du.0 // eidolon

Mon, January 22,2018
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

BLUESDAYS WITH DIDA PELLED

Tue, January 23,2018
8:30PM ‐ 11:00PM

Eli "Paperboy" Reed Blues Trio Residency

Wed, January 24,2018
9:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Stefan Zeniuk and The Green Mambo

Thu, January 25,2018
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

DJ Set by Names You Can Trust

Fri, January 26,2018
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

THREE CHICKIES

Sun, January 28,2018
7:00PM ‐ 9:00PM

Soul Survivors

Mon, January 29,2018
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

BLUESDAYS WITH DIDA PELLED

Tue, January 30,2018
8:30PM ‐ 11:00PM

Idan Morim & Cherubim

Tue, January 30,2018
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Eli "Paperboy" Reed Blues Trio Residency

Wed, January 31,2018
9:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

VIBES

Thu, February 01,2018
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Three Chickies

Sun, February 04,2018
7:00PM ‐ 9:00PM

Tuff Enuf Trivia

Mon, February 05,2018
8:00PM ‐ 10:00PM

SAADI Residency

Mon, February 05,2018
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Secret Sibling + Joe Moffett

Tue, February 06,2018
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

An Evening with Molly Tigre

Thu, February 08,2018
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Bluegrass Book Club

Sun, February 11,2018
2:00PM ‐ 5:00PM

Three Chickies

Sun, February 11,2018
7:00PM ‐ 9:00PM

Meat Hook Butchery Classes

Sun, February 11,2018
5:00PM ‐ 7:00PM

Tuff Enuf Trivia

Mon, February 12,2018
8:00PM ‐ 10:00PM

Mostly Other People Do the Killing with Brian Adler's (Shankar)

Mon, February 19,2018
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

SAADI Residency

Mon, February 12,2018
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Three Chickies

Sun, February 18,2018
7:00PM ‐ 9:00PM

Tuff Enuf Trivia

Mon, February 19,2018
8:00PM ‐ 10:00PM

Meat Hook Butchery Classes

Sun, February 25,2018
5:00PM ‐ 7:00PM

Tuff Enuf Trivia

Mon, February 26,2018
8:00PM ‐ 10:00PM

Three Chickies

Sun, February 25,2018
7:00PM ‐ 9:00PM

Three Chickies

Sun, March 04,2018
7:00PM ‐ 9:00PM

Tuff Enuf Trivia

Mon, March 05,2018
8:00PM ‐ 10:00PM

Bluegrass Book Club

Sun, March 11,2018
2:00PM ‐ 5:00PM

Three Chickies

Sun, March 11,2018
7:00PM ‐ 9:00PM

Tuff Enuf Trivia

Mon, March 12,2018
8:00PM ‐ 10:00PM

Tuff Enuf Trivia

Mon, March 19,2018
8:00PM ‐ 10:00PM

Tuff Enuf Trivia

Mon, March 26,2018
8:00PM ‐ 10:00PM