DJ Monk One

Fri, December 15,2017
10:00PM ‐ 1:00AM

DJ Stan Antonio

Sat, December 16,2017
9:00PM ‐ 1:00AM

THREES BREWING AT FRANKLIN+KENT // GREENPOINT HOLIDAY MARKET

Sun, December 17,2017
12:00PM ‐ 6:00PM

Holiday Pop-Up

Sun, December 17,2017
12:00PM ‐ 6:00PM

Three Chickies

Sun, December 17,2017
7:00PM ‐ 9:00PM

Tuff Enuf Trivia

Mon, December 18,2017
8:00PM ‐ 10:00PM

Soul Survivors

Mon, December 18,2017
9:00PM ‐ 12:00AM

Night of Trios: Eyal Maoz's 1895 + Edom in Trio

Tue, December 19,2017
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Who Gives a Gift?!

Tue, December 19,2017
8:00PM ‐ 9:30PM

Grateful Djead Night

Wed, December 20,2017
8:00PM ‐ 12:00AM

The Lo Watts

Thu, December 21,2017
8:30PM ‐ 11:00PM

Mike Gamble, Eliot Krimsky, Otto Hauser

Thu, December 21,2017
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Growler Power- Christmas

Thu, December 21,2017
2:00PM ‐ 8:00PM

Street Light Boutique ( ft. Rahlou and DJ Que Sera)

Fri, December 22,2017
10:00PM ‐ 2:00AM

We Got You A Little Something

Sun, December 24,2017
12:00PM ‐ 12:00AM

The Spring Standards

Thu, December 28,2017
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

New Years Eve: Celebrate 0-1-8

Sun, December 31,2017
12:00PM- 2:00AM

Day 1

Wed, January 03,2018
12:00 PM- 11:59 PM

Three Chickies

Sun, January 07,2018
7:00PM ‐ 9:00PM

Three Chickies

Sun, January 14,2018
7:00PM ‐ 9:00PM

Speaking the Unsaid

Tue, January 16,2018
7:00PM ‐ 10:00PM

Meat Hook Butchery Classes

Sun, January 21,2018
5:00PM ‐ 7:00PM

Meat Hook Butchery Classes

Sun, February 11,2018
5:00PM ‐ 7:00PM

Meat Hook Butchery Classes

Sun, February 25,2018
5:00PM ‐ 7:00PM