333 Douglass St, NY, NY | 718.522.2110

Human Rights are Gender Neutral

Thu, June 22, 2017
5:00PM ‐ 12:00AM

Peter Salett and Friends, Songs of the Past, Present and Future

Thu, June 22, 2017
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Trivia Night

Thu, June 22, 2017
8:00PM ‐ 10:00PM

Will Shore and the Squirrels, Samer Ghadry, JASS (DJ)

Sun, June 25, 2017
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Eamon Fogarty with LAUDS and Aaron Roche

Mon, June 26, 2017
7:30PM ‐ 10:00PM

Clay Haynes & Friends

Tue, June 27, 2017
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

The Binky Griptite Orchestra: Wednesday's Hot Happy After Hour

Wed, June 28, 2017
7:30PM ‐ 10:00PM

Zach Puls, Wild Manes, The Yaps

Wed, June 28, 2017
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Nom Wah + Meat Hook Kitchen Collaboration

Wed, June 28, 2017
5:00PM ‐ 10:00PM

Tarot Readings

Thu, June 29, 2017
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Trivia Night

Thu, June 29, 2017
8:00PM ‐ 10:00PM

Dj Reaganomics

Thu, June 29, 2017
9:00PM ‐ 1:00AM

Game Show

Fri, June 30, 2017
8:30PM ‐ 11:00PM

DJ Classy Chris

Fri, June 30, 2017
9:00PM ‐ 1:00AM

Aaron Roche, Greg Fox, Alex Toth

Sun, July 02, 2017
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Anna RG, Cecilia Lopez, Ron Shalom

Mon, July 03, 2017
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Apocryphal and Standard Candle at Threes Brewing

Wed, July 05, 2017
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Trivia Night

Thu, July 06, 2017
8:00PM ‐ 10:00PM

Jake Sherman // Relatives // Jesse and Forever

Sun, July 09, 2017
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Trivia Night

Thu, July 13, 2017
8:00PM ‐ 10:00PM

OLH Brooklyn Square Dance at Threes at Franklin + Kent

Thu, July 13, 2017
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Pils Love (at Oxbow Brewing)

Sat, July 15, 2017
3:00PM ‐ 8:00PM

Jake Sherman // Relatives // Taylor Ashton Band

Sun, July 16, 2017
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Grateful DJead Night with Ice Petal Flowers

Wed, July 19, 2017
6:30PM ‐ 12:00AM

Trivia Night

Thu, July 20, 2017
8:00PM ‐ 10:00PM

“DUDES BEING DUDES BEING DUDES”: Dudes of Summer Edition

Thu, July 20, 2017
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Jake Sherman // L'Rain // Lau Noah

Sun, July 23, 2017
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Luke Temple, Eliot Krimsky, Gryphon Rue

Mon, July 24, 2017
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

El Imperio + Holy Hand Grenade Live!

Fri, July 28, 2017
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Three Bands at Threes Brewing

Mon, July 31, 2017
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Double Bill - Bryan and the Aardvarks (Featuring - David Binney) and Laila and Smitty

Sun, August 06, 2017
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM

Casio Fever: VASTLAND + SHWILSON

Mon, August 07, 2017
8:00PM ‐ 11:00PM